Kelly Eatman
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Does anyone else get tired of people saying video games and movies make people violent?
Yes!!! I am sick of it!!! I grew up watching horror films and I never killed anyone!!! I'm thinkin' its because they're just crazy!! Ya think?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment