Kelly Eatman
Monday, August 15, 2011
Do you think I will like the movie Bruno?
I loved Borat and I love stupid funny movies, so I think it would be funny to see, but so many people are saying they didn't like it. Ooh and I'm not a at all.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment