Friday, August 12, 2011

Does any body want to take part in my first 10th prestige lobby?

why don't you go an take your xbox an toss it out the window because honestly your pathetic doing stuff like that its cheating an there is no fun in it i hope everyone who joins your lobby gets band an there xbox locked out from being able to go on XBL

No comments:

Post a Comment