I've been texing this guy i like and he is someone who replys slowly, but it's almost been 2 hours now and he hasn't replied. It's annoying. My friend says that guys don't like it when you text them after a while and say "hello?" or something like that but i think she's wrong. What should i do?
No comments:
Post a Comment