How do you feel about Manny Ramirez suspended 50 games for testing positive?
dodgers will still make it b/c their division is bad but manny got what he deserves he broke the rule now hes gonna do the time he should have checked with his trainers to see what was going into his body and if was legal.
No comments:
Post a Comment